FREE SHIPPING, CATALOGING, AND PROCESSING EVERY DAY!

12 Days of Preschool, The

Lettice, Jenna

Series: Count the Days 8x8 Bks
Penworthy Prebound Book

Celebrate the first 12 days of preschool. Each of the first 12 fun-filled days of preschool is illuminated in this cumulative rhyming storybook based on ''The 12 Days of Christmas.''

Character 1: Count the Days
Character 2: -
Copyright: 2018
Size: 8x8
Pages: 24
Interest Grade: PK- Grade 1
Classification: Fiction
AR: -
RC: -
Dewey: 782.42
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 09-2018
ISBN: 9781524766603
Item #: 40169
Review: -

Price: $13.89


Key words: school, counting, count, number, preschool, Lang/Lit, 8x8, Fiction, Random House


All titles in the 'Count the Days 8x8 Bks' Set (3 Titles at $42.27) SEE ALL >

These delightful rhyming picture books are fun-filled spins on the classic ''12 Days of Christmas.'' Whimsical illustrations on each page include familiar objects to search for and count. Perfect for fans of Natasha Wing’s Night Before series!


Similar Titles (50 Titles at $711.20) SEE ALL >