Free shipping, Cataloging, and Processing Every Day!*
Elmo's Trick-or-Treat Fun!

Elmo's Trick-or-Treat Fun!

Posner-Sanchez, Andrea

Series: TV Characters w/Tab
Board Book

Celebrate Halloween with Elmo and his Sesame Street friends. This sturdy tabbed board book will have young boys and girls counting Halloween themed items from 1 to 10 as Elmo goes trick or treating. Fans of Elmo, Cookie Monster, Grover, Oscar, Big Bird will find this book to be a real treat.

Character 1: Sesame Street
Character 2: PBS
Copyright: 2022
Size: 7x7
Pages: 16
Interest Grade: PK-K
Reading Level: -
Classification: Fiction
GRL: -
AR: -
RC: -
Dewey: E
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 09-2022
ISBN: 9780593483084
Item #: 52681
Onhand Quantity : 58
Review: -

Price: $8.99

Key words: Favorite Characters , Sesame Street, Halloween, Counting, Elmo, Board Book, Concept, Picture, Fiction, Random House


All titles in the 'Board Bks, TV Character Tabs' Set (1 Titles at $8.99) SEE ALL >

The youngest readers will love learning all about favorite characters from popular children's series in these sturdy board books featuring seven colorful tabs.


Similar Titles (43 Titles at $647.31) SEE ALL >