FREE SHIPPING*, CATALOGING, AND PROCESSING, EVERY DAY!
Fish Feud! #1

Fish Feud! #1

Sherry, Kevin

Series: Squidding Around
Penworthy Prebound Book

Squizzard loves telling jokes and hanging with his best friend Toothy. But the thing he loves most is being in charge. When Squizzard makes up games, he is always the hero and Toothy is always the sidekick. He never listens or admits he's wrong, and one day he pushes Toothy too far. 

Character 1: -
Character 2: -
Copyright: 2020
Size: 6x9
Pages: 91
Interest Grade: Grades 2-3
Classification: Fiction
GRL: -
AR: 2.4
RC: -
Dewey: 741.5
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 03-2021
ISBN: 9781646976577
Item #: 48703
Onhand Quantity : 116
Review: Kirkus

Price: $18.49

Key words: squid, friendship, shark, tails, marine animals, ocean, friends, humor, school, apology
Art/Rec, Graphic, Fiction, Review, Scholastic


All titles in the 'Squidding Around Graphic Nvls' Set (1 Titles at $18.49) SEE ALL >

Silly young graphic novel series about fin-tastic friends is perfect for fans of The Bad Guys and Narwhal and Jelly. With funny, simple text, unforgettable characters, illustrations that support comprehension, and approachable story lengths, make these perfect for newly independent readers.


Similar Titles (31 Titles at $501.36) SEE ALL >