Free shipping, Cataloging, and Processing Every Day!*
Here We Come! #1

Here We Come! #1

McCanna, Tim

Series: Peach and Plum Graphic Nvls
Penworthy Prebound Book

Welcome to Fruitdale. School is out and work is done. Now it's time for summer fun. Peach and Plum have lots to do. Beach day, bikes, and basketball, too. Will they wind up stuck indoors with a pesky list of chores? True adventure never ends for this pair of sweet best friends.

Character 1: Peach and Plum
Character 2: -
Copyright: 2022
Pub Date: 2022
Size: 6x8
Pages: 95
Interest Grade: 1-4
Reading Level: 0.9
Classification: Fiction
GRL: -
AR: -
Lexile: -
Dewey: 741.5
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 01-2023
ISBN: 9781685057343
Item #: 52959
Available : 142
Review: -

$18.96
$14.00

Key words: Graphic Novels, Peach, Plum, Summer, Fun, Adventure, Chores, Art/Rec, Graphic, Fiction
Little Brown and Company


All titles in the 'Peach and Plum Graphic Nvls' Set (1 Titles at $14.00) SEE ALL >

For fans of Baloney and Friends, here is an early graphic novel series featuring two main squeezes named Peach and Plum, uniquely told in clever rhyme by Bitty Bot author Tim McCanna.


Similar Titles (169 Titles at $3,955.33) SEE ALL >