Free shipping, Cataloging, and Processing Every Day!*
Tom and Ironskin #1

Tom and Ironskin #1

Chisholm, Alastair

Series: Dragon Storm
Penworthy Prebound Book

Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was taken to the Guild, a training ground for dragonseers. Now he and his dragon, Ironskin, must bond and train to be heroes. When Ironskin disappears, Tom worries that he isn’t a dragonseer after all. Can Tom bring Ironskin back and help his kingdom?

Character 1: -
Character 2: -
Copyright: 2022
Pub Date: 2022
Size: 5x8
Pages: 142
Interest Grade: 2-5
Reading Level: 3.9
Classification: Fiction
GRL: -
AR: -
RC: -
Dewey: Fic
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 10-2022
ISBN: 9781685056056
Item #: 52727
Available : 0
Review: -

Price: $12.00

Key words: Fantasy, Dragons, Kingdom, Protectors, Dragonseer, Lang/Lit, Chapter, Fiction, Random House


All titles in the 'Dragon Storm Ch Bks' Set (3 Titles at $51.92) SEE ALL >

Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon in this action packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy.


Similar Titles (97 Titles at $1,864.51) SEE ALL >