Fashionable Disaster #3

Fashionable Disaster #3

Brown et al., Laura

Series: Trillium Sisters
Penworthy Prebound Book

The Trills discover a natural hot spring they realize it could be a great for a spa. But they will need supplies and money, so they decide they'll organize a fashion show to raise funds for the spa. A Trill blow up causes a landslide and Clare in trouble.

Character 1: -
Character 2: -
Copyright: 2022
Pub Date: 2022
Size: 5x8
Pages: 134
Interest Grade: 1-4
Reading Level: 3.5
Classification: Fiction
GRL: -
AR: -
Lexile: -
Dewey: Fic
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 05-2023
ISBN: 9781685059897
Item #: 54062
Available : 134
Review: School Library Journal

Price: $19.96

Key words: Fantasy, Magic, Sisters, Spa, Money, Fashion Show, Argument, Danger, Landslide, Trillium Sisters
Lang/Lit, Chapter, Fiction, Review, Pixel+Ink/Holiday House


All titles in the 'Trillium Sisters Ch Bks' Set (4 Titles at $79.84) SEE ALL >

Three sisters discover that they and their pets have superpowers they can use to protect the world around them in this fantastical chapter book series about family, friendship, and environmental responsibility perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.


Similar Titles (102 Titles at $1,876.22) SEE ALL >