Free shipping, Cataloging, and Processing Every Day!*
Triplets Get Charmed, The #1

Triplets Get Charmed, The #1

Brown et al., Laura

Series: Trillium Sisters
Penworthy Prebound Book

Eight-year-old triplets Emmy, Clare, and Giselle are excited to celebrate Founding Day, the day their dad found them and they became a family. The girls want this year's celebration to be extra special. And Dad has a big surprise trillium petal charms that he found with the girls.

Character 1: -
Character 2: -
Copyright: 2021
Pub Date: 2021
Size: 5x8
Pages: 117
Interest Grade: 1-4
Reading Level: 3.0
Classification: Fiction
GRL: -
AR: -
RC: -
Dewey: Fic
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 05-2023
ISBN: 9781685059903
Item #: 54063
Available : 119
Review: Kirkus, School Library Journal

Price: $19.96

Key words: Fantasy, Magic, Sisters, Adopted, Superpowers, Protect, Animals, Nature, Charms, Trillium Sisters
Lang/Lit, Chapter, Fiction, Review, Pixel+Ink/Holiday House


All titles in the 'Trillium Sisters Ch Bks' Set (4 Titles at $79.84) SEE ALL >

Three sisters discover that they and their pets have superpowers they can use to protect the world around them in this fantastical chapter book series about family, friendship, and environmental responsibility perfect for fans of Mia Mayhem and The Wish Fairy.


Similar Titles (98 Titles at $1,876.51) SEE ALL >