Rise of the Green Flame #1

Rise of the Green Flame #1

Mensah, Bernard

Series: Branches Early Ch Bks
Penworthy Prebound Book

The day has finally come for eight year old Kwame to start Nkonyaa School and learn magic. Kwame is excited to begin magical training with his new friends at school, but he can’t access his magic powers. He starts to worry, what if he has no magic at all?

Character 1: Kwame's Magic Quest
Character 2: -
Copyright: 2024
Pub Date: 2024
Size: 5x8
Pages: 85
Interest Grade: 1-4
Reading Level: -
Classification: Fiction
GRL: -
AR: -
Lexile: -
Dewey: Fic
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 04-2024
ISBN: 9798890335319
Item #: 56266
Available : 147
Review: -

Price: $19.96

Key words: Fantasy, Magic, School, Power, Training, Friends, Lang/Lit, Chapter, Fiction, Scholastic


All titles in the 'Kwame's Magic Quest Ch Bks' Set (1 Titles at $19.96) SEE ALL >

Magic, adventure, and friendship come together in Kwame's Magic Quest, an action-packed, fully illustrated early chapter book series perfect for fans of Dragon Masters.



Similar Titles (98 Titles at $1,782.91) SEE ALL >