Free shipping, Cataloging, and Processing Every Day!*
Cara and Silverthief #2

Cara and Silverthief #2

Chisholm, Alastair

Series: Dragon Storm
Penworthy Prebound Book

Cara has always had a little voice inside her head that's helped her out of danger. When that voice turns out to be a dragon, Cara's world is turned upside down. Now she is part of a secret guild of Dragonseers, a select few who can see dragons and together protect their kingdom from enemies.

Character 1: -
Character 2: -
Copyright: 2022
Pub Date: 2022
Size: 5x8
Pages: 150
Interest Grade: 2-5
Reading Level: 5.7
Classification: Fiction
GRL: -
AR: -
RC: -
Dewey: Fic
Language: English
Penworthy Release: 10-2022
ISBN: 9781685056049
Item #: 52726
Available : 23
Review: -

$17.46
$12.00

Key words: Fantasy, Dragons, Kingdom, Protectors, Dragonseer, Lang/Lit, Chapter, Fiction, Random House


All titles in the 'Dragon Storm Ch Bks' Set (3 Titles at $51.92) SEE ALL >

Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon in this action packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy.


Similar Titles (98 Titles at $1,883.47) SEE ALL >